Pervanovo naslovnica

ŠTO GOSTI KAŽU O NAMA

DOJMOVI GOSTIJU

Doznajte što gosti SUNce Palace Apartmana kažu o njihovom boravku u Dubrovniku:

I highly recommend these apartments!

The location is very nice in the middle of the old town and it was nice to be in the apartments without climbing the steep stairs. The room was very large and clean and I was very satisfied!!

21.10.2020

Expedia user

Great old town choice!

SUNce was a great place to stay in old town. Very convenient location. With the high priced restaurants, it was great to have a place to cook my own meals. Also nice that there was a washer and dryer for guest use. Staff was very helpful.

30.09.2020

Denise

This was definitely the best apartment on our vacation!

The apartment is beautiful, spacious, well decorated, very clean and location is amazing!! We want to highly recommend booking this place to have amazing Dubrovnik experience as we did!! Also, we want to thank amazing Domenika for being so helpful and extra nice!

10.08.2020

Petra

Everything was great

Great location in the middle of Dubrovnik Old City, big apartment with all you need but what is most important with termendous service and hospitality – thanks for everything!

19.07.2020

Lukasz

Highly recommended!

Impressive Palace in the old town

19.07.2020

Sebastian

Amazing stay in Dubrovnik

The apartments are spacious, well decorated, super clean and very well equipped. The location is excellent and no steps to get to the hotel which is a plus in the beautiful Dubrovnik. But, the gold medal for this Apartments is, withour a doubt, for the amazing Domenika who will receive you with a gorgeous smile and will do whatever it takes to make your stay an unforgettable experience! She is dedicated, attentive, caring and smart person who will help you in any way you need. Thank you so much Domenika. We will come back to Dubrovnik to stay at the SUNce Palace apartments so you can tell us more about the history of this magical Dubrovnik!!!

15.03.2020

Norberto

We loved everything about this place, the cleanliness, location, super comfy bed, and so much more! But, the most special part was Dominika, the manager. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly, even going the extra mile for us when we needed to quickly book tickets to unexpectedly get back home early.

13.03.2020

Expedia user

In the center

She gave us amazing welcome really polire. Apartments so clean and comfortable

08.03.2020

Eduardo

Dear Domenika,

Thank you for a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure meeting you.

P.S. Mihaela, lovely to meet you also

2019

John + Kathie

Domenika,

Thank you so much for all your help. Best regrads,

2019

Suzanne + Mick

Dear Mrs Domenika, 

We had more comfortable days in Sunce Palace apartments than we expected. This is because of your hospitality. We thank you very much! Hvala!!

Hope to come again.

2019

Keiko

Thank you for a very enjoyable stay

2019

David

Hello!

Thank you for the nice accomodation.

Have a good da and thank you again!

2019

Erika from Japan

Thank you for your hospitality!

You facility is a gem. We enjoyed your suggestions, especially the island and Memorial room.

Warm regards,

2019

Bill, Tuula and Alex

Dear Domenika,

Just a note to thank you so much for helping to make our stay so fabulous!! Hope to see you in the near future. We loved Dubrovnik!

2019

Jennie + Joe

Thank you! Gracias!

For your friendship, your caring and for being an extraordinary human beign. I will miss you!! We will be in touch!

2019

Your friend Patricia

Great location, good local information from reception. A lovely city to visit, plenty to see and do with a good range of shops, restaurants and museums.

03.11.2018

Carole

A lovely palace to spend our time in- so convenient, spacoious, and easy to find. We stayed 6 nights and travelled from here to Kotor, Mostar, and the islands always relieved to return “home” to our lovely palace.

12.10.2018

Anne

The accommodation was in a central location but also quiet. There were large common areas where you could sit away from your room and share with friends. The staff were very helpful and very accommodating. There was a washing machine and drier, with washing powder supplied for your convenience, at no extra cost. It felt very homely and private away from the busy tourist scene. The room was spacious with a well appointed kitchen area.

01.10.2018

Peter

Great Apartments

I stayed in Sunce apartmetn for two days in September. It is a dream that I stayed in a beautiful apartment in Dubrovnik. Sunce Apartments are in the center of Dubrovnik's old town and are good for sightseeing in the old town. If I visit Dubrovnik again I will stay at Sunce Apartments. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

28.08.2018

Seong Woo

Great break in a fab city

This gem of an appartment was located ideally in the Centre of Dubrovnik Old Town. Immaculately presented (as Dubrovnik is across the board). A beautifully clean place to rest after long dat around the city and islands. I holheartedly recomend this place.

19.09.2018

Ezzercoys

An oasis of calm and coolness in the touristic throng of old Dubrovnik

The calm and air conditioned in the middle of the old town. The charming renovated palace decorated with taste. Clean and well equipped.

09.08.2018

Emmanuelle

Great location and great property!

Situated right in the middle of old town, you're right in the middle of everything you need! Propery very easy to find, thanks to the helpful instructions sent to us before we arrived, Staff incredibly helpful and friendly and the property itself is beautiful. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone who wants to get stuck into the old town and explore!
07.08.2018

Alex

SUNce Palace apartments were the perfect place to stay in Dubrovnik old town!

Impeccable design and yet so comfortable and in the centre of the town so it made it really easy to get to all the sights! The windows are soundproofed and you are opposite a beautiful church so no noisy diners into the night! Instructions from the owners on location and access were excellent and made it really easy for us! Will definitely be back!!

20.07.2018

Sharyn

Quick visit

Lovely friendly and very helpful staff. Great central location. Would definitely stay here again

04.07.2018

Rachel

Beautiful apartments in a fantastic location

These apartments are right in the centre of the old town with shops and restaurants all close by. The view from the window was of the narrow cobbled streets and a beautiful church. Our studio was lovely with old stone walls, high ceilings and window shutters- like being in a castle! We had a modern kitchen area and a modern shower room. Only downside of Dubrovnik was the high prices.

01.06.2018

Dave

Outstanding!

I'm not sure how it could be better. You can even do your laundry.

18.05.2018

David

A very nice stay!

Marie gave us top service! The position was perfect. We could come back fr a rest wherever we were in town. Very spacy and comfortable room!

06.11.2017

Yanlun

Lovely apartment in the heart of the old town

We were taken aback by the standard of the apartment. We like places with character and the building is a stunning example of Dubrovnik's housing in the very centre of the old town. Maria, the manager was very helpful. Our stay could not have been better.

15.10.2017

Graham

Excellent location and great room

Went as a part of 4 and had rooms 5 and 6. Large dining table in the hallway was an excellent space hat we utilized at breakfast and early evenings. Decore, location, comfort all excellent. Right in centre of old town, five mins from the main gate and no steps to walk up to get to the apartment.

13.09.2017

Ciara

Stay here..it's convenient and needs 5 stars

We loved this place. They gave us great directions so was easy to find and even though it's not manned 24hrs they communicated well. Maria was who we met and she was super helpful with giving tour advice and day trip advice. She even offered to do my laundry cause someone else had their stuff in the machine. Great location, quiet room (number 5) huge spacious room.

09.08.2017

Madelyne

The best hotel in Stradun!

What a wonderful experience my family had last week in Dubrovnik! This gem of a hotel is perfect. The staff was very helpful and friendly. A big thank you to Marta and Marija for everything they did to make our stay such a pleasure! Would highly recommend this lovely hotel to everyone!!!

19.07.2017

Nick

Brilliant apartment

It was better than expected and couldn't be closer to the main area. Not even 30seconds walk from the stradun. View onto another building and a street but was still nice to see everything going on. Would 100% go back here and would recommend to friends and family. Great laundry facilities for free whenever you need and new towels and linen available. 5* rating.

08.06.2017

Brady

Charming apartment in the old town center

Clean bathroom, good size bedroom, right in the old town center, steps to cafe, restaurant and attractions. The owner emailed us the security code and directions to the hotel weeks prior. We had no problem to get in and room key & welcome package were on the table for us to pick up. There are clean towels in the laundry room. Maria was extremely helpful, she even let me use her phone to make arrangements with my tours. Perfect stay!

09.05.2017

Christine

100% recommended!

Beautiful place. Carries a lot of history with it. Easy to access from the main street, which is a plus because you avoid the numerous stairs inside the walled city. Straight forward check-in and -out and friendly host. On one of the most quiet streets so you can actually sleep at night (although you still hear numerous church bells ringing). Super clean and with tons of perks in the suite: full kitchen, spacious, bathroom samples, laundry and dryer machine (common area), etc. Only drawback is no elevators inside, so if you're staying in the 1BR suite, that's 3 floors to go up and down with your bags!!

22.04.2017

Beatriz

Quirky accomodation in heart of Dubrovnik

Lovely period accommodation within short distance of attractions. We really enjoyed our visit and one week was more than enough. There are a lot of steps in Dubrovnik and you have to be quite mobile. Nearby are local stores and bakery for breakfast in apartment as it is self catering. Bad weather kept us in once got sick to death of sky and bbc news. Would have been good to watch a film.

17.10.2016

Julie & Ian

Wonderful apartment in the heart of the city

This is a fantastic studio right in the heart of Dubrovnik. Even though it's right in the centre it's very quiet. It's newly renovated and finished to a high standards. Marijana was very helpful and booked some great restaurants for us. Highly recommend Taj Mahal which is a wonderful Bosnian restaurant and Zuzisi just around the corner for wonderful Croatian food. We were also able to use the laundry which was very handy!

03.09.2016

Lisa

Perfectly located apartment for everything

Lovely apartment with fridge, microwave, kettle etc in the middle of the city - easy to find as directions sent in advance were perfect. Air conditioning and double glazed windows kept the thousands of tourists noise away. All in all perfect for a stay in this stunning city.

11.08.2016

Hotels.com user

Loved it!

We loved our stay! The kitchen and in room safe were important to us. We bought fresh bread and cheese around the corner and had a lovely lunch in our cool room. We ate many meals at the restaurants around the apartments. We bought fresh peaches and water melon from the open market. Convenient to everything.

07.07.2016

Hotels.com user

Dear Vinka,

Just a quick note to say thank you for the lovely stay in the top floor apartment at sunce palace last month. The apartment is stunning and we really appreciated it's beautiful accommodation and location. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the apartment to anyone visiting Dubrovnik .

Thank you for a lovely holiday

July 07, 2016

Pat and Anthony

Just wanted to let you know i had a wonderful time at Sunce Apartments and the whole trip to Croatia! Thank you for the hospitality, Maria was very helpful.

Will put something on trip advisor

 

September 18, 2015

 

Christine Australia

Hello

Thank you so much for making our stay in Dubrovnik so special.  Our apartment was perfect and extremely well located.  We would definitely stay again when in Dubrovnik next.

Many thanks

July 27, 2015

James UK

Icing on the cake

Hi, this is Chris here (apartment 7 from Wed-Fri this week).  I just wanted to say thanks for every thing this week.  I loved the building and the apartment - and I am a tough audience !  I have left a review on tripadvisor - I think it takes 48 hrs to get published.  See below for my comments.  I loved Dubrovnik and he accommodation was the icing on the cake !  You never know I might visit again :)
Kindest wishes

Chris United Kingdom

garantirano najbolja cijena

Cijene od 64 .00

VRIJEME U DUBROVNIKU

COVID-19 NOVOSTI

Vezano za Covid-19 pandemiju želimo Vasinformirati o mjerama koje provodimo
SAZNAJTE VIŠE